Term Dates 2017/18

 

AUTUMN TERM

First Day

Last Day

Thursday 7th September 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

HALF TERM

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

CHRISTMAS BREAK

 

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 27th November 2017

NO SCHOOL ON THESE DAYS

 

SPRING TERM

First Day

Last Day

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

HALF TERM

Monday 26th February 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

EASTER BREAK

 

INSET DAYS

Friday 23rd March 2018

NO SCHOOL ON THESE DAYS

 

SUMMER TERM

First Day

Last Day

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

HALF TERM

Monday 4th  June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

BREAK UP FOR SUMMER

 

BANK HOLIDAYS & INSET DAYS

Monday 9th April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)

NO SCHOOL ON THESE DAYS