Governing Body Structure


The following people make up the current Governing Body of our school:

The Chair of Governors is Mrs Sandra Fletcher

The Vice-Chair of Governors is Mr Carl Edwards

Other Members are Sue Bradley, Will Broderick, Earl Davidson, Jade Murden, Kat Pilling and Dr Debs Robinson.

Our Clerk is Mrs Sharon Barker, who can be contacted by email at All governors can also be contacted in this way.